Corporate Sponsors

Insurance / Financial

CareSource

135 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Kristi Carney
kristi.carney@caresource.com

Humana

500 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

James Lutz
jlutz2@humana.com

Hylant

10401 N. Meridian St., Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46290

Michelle Pike
Michelle.pike@hylant.com

MDWise

1200 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Holli Mahoney
hmahoney@mdwise.org

Managed Health Services (MHS)

1099 North Meridian Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jessica Parks
jeparks@mhsindiana.com

Mutual of America

300 North Meridian Street, Suite 1000
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Mark Deady
mark.deady@mutualofamerica.com

Unemployment Services Trust

P.O. Box 22657
Santa Barbara, CA 93121

info@ChooseUST.org

UnitedHealthCare

7440 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Jayne Wagner
jayne.wagner@optum.com

Pharmaceutical / Healthcare

Alkermes

852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Michael Hawks
michael.hawks@alkermes.com

Genoa Healthcare

3140 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Suite 110
Eagan, MN 55121

Katrina Miller
KMiller@genoahealthcare.com

InteCare

8604 Allisonville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Brooke Macon
babbott@intecare.org

Janssen Pharmaceuticals

306 Scheurmann Street
Essexville, MI 48732

Ninya Bostic
nbostic2@its.jnj.com

Otsuka America Corporation

508 Carnegie Center Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

Terry McCurren
terry.mccurren@otsuka-us.com

Mental Health America of Indiana

1431 N. Delaware St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Steve McCaffrey
smccaffrey@mhai.net

Technology

ADVISA

210 N Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN 46032

Elena Horen
ehoren@advisausa.com

DWD Technology Group

9921 Dupont Circle Drive West, Suite 300
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Adam Westgerdes
awestgerdes@dwdtechgroup.com

Netsmart

11100 Nall Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211

Landa Palmer
lpalmer@ntst.com

NextGen Healthcare

795 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044

Regan Costello
rcostello@nextgen.com

Streamline Healthcare Solutions

510 East Butler Court
Kalamazoo, MO 49007

Brian Campbell
brian.campbell@streamlinehealthcare.com

Human Resources / Staffing

InnovaTel Telepsychiatry

900 State Street, Suite 203B
Erie, PA 16501

Jonathan Evans
jon.evans@intelpsych.com

Legal

SmithAmundsen

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

David Jose
djose@salawus.com

Consulting

BKD CPAs & Advisors

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Nicholas Eichelma
neichelman@bkd.com

Blue and Company

500 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jeff Reed
jreed@blueandco.com

Other