Corporate Sponsors

Insurance / Financial

Anthem BCBS

2425 N. Meridian Street, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46208

CareSource

135 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Steve Smitherman
steve.smitherman@caresource.com

Humana

500 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

James Lutz
jlutz2@humana.com

MDWise

1200 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Stacy Watson
swatson@mdwise.org

Managed Health Services (MHS)

1099 North Meridian Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jessica Parks
swatson@mdwise.org

Mutual of America

300 North Meridian Street, Suite 1000
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Mark Deady
mark.deady@mutualofamerica.com

SiebertKeck Insurance Partners

2950 W. Market Street
Akron, OH 44333

Karl Henley
khenley@seibertkeck.com

Unemployment Services Trust

P.O. Box 22657
Santa Barbara, CA 93121

info@ChooseUST.org

UnitedHealthCare

7440 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Jayne Wagner
jayne.wagner@optum.com

Pharmaceutical / Healthcare

Alkermes

852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Michael Hawks
michael.hawks@alkermes.com

Array Behavioral Care

1120 Route NJ-73, Suite #300
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

David Prabhu
david.prabhu@arraybc.com

Genoa Healthcare

3140 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Suite 110
Eagan, MN 55121

Katrina Miller
KMiller@genoahealthcare.com

InteCare

8604 Allisonville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Brooke Macon
babbott@intecare.org

Janssen Pharmaceuticals

306 Scheurmann Street
Essexville, MI 48732

Ninya Bostic
nbostic2@its.jnj.com

Otsuka America Corporation

508 Carnegie Center Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

Terry McCurren
terry.mccurren@otsuka-us.com

Technology

DWD Technology Group

9921 Dupont Circle Drive West, Suite 300
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Adam Westgerdes
awestgerdes@dwdtechgroup.com

myStrength

1875 Lawrence Street, Suite 550
Denver, CO 80202

Chuck Tepper
ctepper@mystrength.com

Netsmart

11100 Nall Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211

Landa Palmer
lpalmer@ntst.com

NextGen Healthcare

795 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044

Regan Costello
rcostello@nextgen.com

Qualifacts + Credible

200 2nd Avenue S.
Nashville, TN 37201

Brittni Hislop
brittni.hislop@qualifacts.com

Relias

111 Corning Road, Suite 250
Cary, NC 27518

Joe Perrow
jperrow@reliaslearning.com

SpyGlass

25777 Detroit Road, Suite 400
Westlake, OH 44145

Cody Seiple
rseiple@spyglass.net

Streamline Healthcare Solutions

510 East Butler Court
Kalamazoo, MO 49007

Brian Campbell
brian.campbell@streamlinehealthcare.com

Human Resources / Staffing

InnovaTel Telepsychiatry

900 State Street, Suite 203B
Erie, PA 16501

Jonathan Evans
jon.evans@intelpsych.com

Legal

SmithAmundsen

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

David Jose
djose@salawus.com

Consulting

BKD CPAs & Advisors

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Nicholas Eichelma
neichelman@bkd.com

Blue and Company

500 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jeff Reed
jreed@blueandco.com

Other

Mental Health America of Indiana

1431 N. Delaware St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Steve McCaffrey
smccaffrey@mhai.net