Partners

Executive Level

Amundsen (formally Smith Amundsen)

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

David Jose
djose@salawus.com

MHS

550 N. Meridian St., Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Leah J. Nyirendah MS, CCHW
leah.nyirendah@mhsindiana.com

NextGen Healthcare

795 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044

Shelby Smotherman
ssmotherman@nextgen.com

Patients Choice Laboratories

7026 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Brad Moss
bmoss@pclabsdx.com

Associate Level

Anthem BCBS

Anthem BCBS
Indianapolis, IN 46208

CareSource

135 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Kristi Carney
kristi.carney@caresource.com

Eleos Health

260 Charles St.
Waltham, MA 02453

Jill Vogel
jillv@eleos.health

MDWise

1200 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Rachel Maxey
rmaxey@mdwise.org

Partner Level

Blue and Company

500 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jeff Reed
jreed@blueandco.com

Genoa Healthcare

3140 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Suite 110
Eagan, MN 55121

Katrina Miller
KMiller@genoahealthcare.com

Humana

500 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Ross Westreich
rwestreich@humana.com

Hylant

100 S. College, Suite 230
Bloomington, IN 47404

Evan T. Gady
evan.gady@hylant.com

Indivior

Indivior

10710 Midlothian Turnpike, Ste 125
North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Tina Pierson
tina.pierson@indivior.com

InteCare

8604 Allisonville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Brooke Macon
babbott@intecare.org

Netsmart

11100 Nall Ave
Overland Park, KS 66211

Taylor Wolf
treynolds@ntst.com

Qualifacts Systems LLC

315 Deaderick St Ste. 2300
Nashville, TN 37238

info@qualifacts.com

UnitedHealthCare

7440 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Jayne Wagner
jayne.wagner@optum.com