Partners

Executive Level

Netsmart

11100 Nall Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211

Landa Palmer
lpalmer@ntst.com

NextGen Healthcare

795 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044

Regan Costello
rcostello@nextgen.com

SmithAmundsen

201 N. Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

David Jose
djose@salawus.com

Associate Level

Anthem BCBS

Anthem BCBS
Indianapolis, IN 46208

InnovaTel Telepsychiatry

900 State Street, Suite 203B
Erie, PA 16501

Jonathan Evans
jon.evans@intelpsych.com

Streamline Healthcare Solutions

510 East Butler Court
Kalamazoo, MO 49007

Brian Campbell
brian.campbell@streamlinehealthcare.com

UnitedHealthCare

7440 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Jayne Wagner
jayne.wagner@optum.com

Partner Level

ADVISA

210 N Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN 46032

Elena Horen
ehoren@advisausa.com

Afia

555 Briarwood Circle
Suite 116
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Alkermes

852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Michael Hawks
michael.hawks@alkermes.com

Blue and Company

500 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jeff Reed
jreed@blueandco.com

CareSource

135 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Kristi Carney
kristi.carney@caresource.com

Genoa Healthcare

3140 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Suite 110
Eagan, MN 55121

Katrina Miller
KMiller@genoahealthcare.com

Hylant

10401 N. Meridian St., Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46290

Michelle Pike
Michelle.pike@hylant.com

InteCare

8604 Allisonville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Brooke Macon
babbott@intecare.org

Mental Health America of Indiana

1431 N. Delaware St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Kelby Gaw
kgaw@mhai.net

Managed Health Services (MHS)

1099 North Meridian Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Jessica Parks
jeparks@mhsindiana.com

Molina Healthcare

Valeria Mauser
Valeria.Mauser@MolinaHealthcare.com

Otsuka America Corporation

508 Carnegie Center Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540

Terry McCurren
terry.mccurren@otsuka-us.com

Qualifacts Systems LLC

315 Deaderick St Ste. 2300
Nashville, TN 37238